City Government

The form of government for the City of Elkton is known as the “Mayor-Council Plan.” This plan of government consists of an elected executive, the Mayor, and an elected legislative body, the City Council. There are six members of the City Council.

Mayor’s Page

City Council Page

City Council Meetings Page